Find soulmate in UK


soulmate.pm | Find soulmate in UK
soulmate.pm | Find soulmate in UK

soulmate.pm | Find soulmate in UK

Seeking man Long term or marriage - faithjanet12 | London | Nigeria


Photo coming soon

faithjanet12 Sagittarius
Nigeria, England - London, London

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 97

8bnk2d4vji

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1981-12-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nigeria
Region: England - London
My city: London
My hello phrase: My name is faith, single female Never Married and Have No s. I am new to this type of atmosphere in meeting people, I have only been a member for a couple days and and I Just wanted to know where this will lead to.. I enjoyed reading your profile and you are a very Handsome Guy!! I would like to get to know you better. If you are serious about the type of woman you are looking for, please take the time to get to know me. I do Came Accross your profile and Its very Lovely and Awesome. I will like to know more about a man Like you, When dating or getting to know someone for the first time I reflect to a quote form one of my favorite movies "Hope Floats", "Little scary at first... Little sad in the end... But it`s what`s in the middle that counts". Well I am 5`7,, athletic build, medium Blonde hair, hazel eyes, no tats or piercing, clean cut "just and all American down to earth type of man", good looking in a manly impressive way. I am a Honest, Kind, Caring, Loyal, truthfull and God fearing Person, I am not here for any stupid games But I am Looking for a serious and Long term relationship. I am not afraid of change or a long distance relationship. My career path has made my options expandable to relocate... For the right reasons and the right Man!!! I don`t Care about the Age or Distance cos I believe that when it is time for the Meeting I don`t care about relocating, and I will Like to know More about a man Like you may be you are the Angel Sent down from God... I will be Glad to hear back from you and Know more about you.. I do have alot of Pics to share with you But I dont like double dating and I dont like staying on the Website that Much...  
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 90 lbs. (41 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Native American
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with pets
 
My favourite pets: Birds
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Football
Basketball
Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://soulmate.pm/8bnk2d4vji
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |soulmate.pm dating service TOS and PP | soulmate.pm dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates